Owen Sound Riverfest

News and Events

  • Friday November 2, 2018

    Kindness Starts With One #RAKDAY #RAKGB
    Posted: Wednesday, October 10, 2018

  • #JustAskUs

    Series of videos created by Grey Bruce youth who participated in the Foundation's Vital Conversation Workshops. Their voice matters.
    Posted: Wednesday, July 11, 2018

  • Students & Parents ... Pay for School website

    Scholarship, Bursary & Award Info Right at Your Fingertips
    Posted: Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Grant Spotlight:

    Trades Start, Wiarton
    Posted: Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Art of Hosting

    Youth Delegate Attends Tofino Conference
    Posted: Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Philanthropy ... Focus of Workshop

    Trees & Endowed Funds ... Both Protect, Give Back
    Posted: Wednesday, May 23, 2018

  • Survey: Canadian Index of Wellbeing

    Your voice matters ... please share your views
    Posted: Wednesday, May 2, 2018

  • $1.8M in Education Funds for Grey Bruce Students

    Smart & Caring Education initiative surpasses goal
    Posted: Monday, March 26, 2018

  • Fall Granting Celebrations

    Community Foundation Grey Bruce hosted a celebration of community philanthropy on October 26th 2017 at Stone Tree Golf & Fitness in Owen Sound. The Foundation distributed over $175,000 to thirty-seven charities and not-for-profits from across the region.
    Posted: Friday, October 27, 2017

  • Annual Report

    Community Foundation Grey Bruce releases its annual Report to the Community at it's Annual Meeting of Members. This report gives an overview of the past year of business at the Foundation,
    Posted: Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  • Arts & Belonging build community

    Arts & Belonging - how the arts play an essential role in community building, connecting neighbours and families
    Posted: Monday, October 9, 2017